Facebook https://www.facebook.com/sweetnshybeauty/
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sweetandshybeauty/
Twitter https://twitter.com/SweetShyBeauty
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/sweetandshybeauty/
Tumblr https://sweetandshybeauty.tumblr.com/
Medium https://medium.com/@SweetShyBeauty
About.me https://about.me/sweetandshybeauty/
Brown Book http://www.brownbook.net/business/44698416/sweet-and-shy-beauty
SketchFab https://sketchfab.com/sweetandshybeauty
Diigo https://www.diigo.com/user/ginarose
Evernote
Get Pocket https://getpocket.com/@sweetandshybeauty
Issuu https://issuu.com/sweetandshybeauty
Couch Surfing https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2009198013
Gravatar https://en.gravatar.com/ginarosebeauty
Insta Paper https://www.instapaper.com/p/6650827
Live Journal https://sweetandshybeau.livejournal.com/
Github https://github.com/sweetandshybeauty
Informer https://answers.informer.com/user/Sweet+Shy+Beauty
Behance https://www.behance.net/sweetandshybeauty
My Space https://myspace.com/sweetandshybeauty
Product Hunt https://www.producthunt.com/@sweetshybeauty
Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/user-558897713
Mix Cloud https://www.mixcloud.com/sweetandshybeauty/
Code Academy https://www.codecademy.com/sweetandshybeauty
500px https://500px.com/sweetandshybeauty
Imgur https://imgur.com/user/sweetandshybeauty/about
Disqus https://disqus.com/by/sweetandshybeauty/
Devpost https://devpost.com/gina470
Foursquare https://foursquare.com/user/511665092
Authorstream http://www.authorstream.com/sweetandshybeauty/
Bookcrossing https://www.bookcrossing.com/mybookshelf/sweetshybeauty/
Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/86799417-sweet-and-shy-beauty
Deviant Art https://www.deviantart.com/sweetandshybeauty